Follow

"I received emails when a user is created/deactivated"

This feature was implemented to notify all module admins when scenario as per below occurs:

1) A new user account was created in the company

2) Deactivation/Reactivation of user accounts

3) Changes made in either Username, Password, Email Address or Password fields

 

If you do not wish the email notification to be sent out, you may disable the feature via

eAdmin > Module Admin > Module Admin > Untick the checkbox at the top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.