Follow

I have an ex-employee re-joining the Company. Can I re-use the same account?

Yes. You can re-use the account by re-activating it. Under eAdmin > Members, click on Reactivate. All the deactivated accounts will be listed. Select the account that you want to re-activate and click 'submit'.



 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.