Follow

What can I do as an eLeave default user?

You are able to apply leave under eLeave > My Leave >eleave Form. You can also view your leave history and leave summary.

You can cancel leave by checking the box on the ‘leave history’ page. If you are unable to do so, it is due to your company’s configuration that prevents any cancellation of leave from the staff’s side. You need to inform your HR administrator if you need to make any changes. 

 

Under eLeave > Calendar, you can view your leave schedule. You may also be able to view the leave schedule for all staff depending on your company’s leave calendar configuration.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.