Follow

What happens if I change some pay information/employee details? How would the change affect payruns?

Past payruns done before the changes were implemented will not be affected, but all future payruns done will have those changes in place.  If you wish to effect the changes on past months’ payruns, you would need to delete and re-run the affected payruns once more. To learn more about deleting payruns, click here

 

However, kindly note that if you are making changes for previous payruns, the Year to date (YTD) value that you see will take into account the amounts for the other payruns done before. For more information on the system’s calculation for YTD values, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.